Crisp'nSpicy (2019)

for guitar sekstet guitar sextet

Crisp'nSpicy was written for the Danish guitar ensemble CRAS as part of a concert project where six different composers gave their individual musical interpretation of the human senses. This piece is about taste. Good or bad...? Time will show.

Bon appetit!

John Frandsen

Partitur score


performance material

kontakt komponisten